Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I purchased a new Chevy Spark. I needed a model with a manual transmission. My dealership did not have one in stock however they found one and diverted its scheduled delivery to receive it locally. The process went smooth and both Shawn and Misha did an excellent job finding the car and getting it to me even through COVID restrictions and provincial border issues. The car arrived and the team had it ready for me on the day promised. I enjoyed the whole experience and was made to feel welcomed and appreciated for my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

These guys are fantastic! My second vehicle from them and it was as simple and quick as the first was! Thank you for the new ride! LOVE IT!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The staff were very knowledgeable and explained the procedure that would take place . They called immediately after they were done so I had no delay and the price was quite affordable . They also done a recall while it was there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Had really great costumer service with everyone we dealt with, very fast to respond. Also had really good deal on what we where looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

VB of lads will do more business with them in the future thanks again car works perfect and great on gas handle the road great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Excellent service always very friendly an always leave you feeling satisfied.I would highly recommend Township to family and friends.Thanks Staff for another great visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Fast efficient and friendly service! Got an oil change, was given a courtesy vehicle so I could do shopping while my truck was being worked on. Thanks again guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Great service by Spencer gallant, Devon, and sales manager! Would recommend to everyone! They got me exactly what I wanted and much more, so happy with everything! Wish all places were this professional and attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Have dealt with Township Chevrolet in Summerside quite a few times over the last five years. Is one of the best dealerships I have ever had the privilege of doing business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Prearranged an appointment to get one of my free oil changes & as previously recommended by Marvin, have my tires rotated. Don (a new employee to me) promptly greeted me with a smile, let me in & handed me over to Lynn & another new employee, Kim. Couldn't believe the fast service by Cameron!! In & out within 45 minutes & that included a FREE bath for my auto by Clyde!! Everyone was so busy but Marvin stopped to say"hello" & before I left, I slipped to the bottom of the stairs to wish CJ & Eddie ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Wow! Received excellent service from the get go. Had a lapse of judgement in using my back up camera but no problem, Troy?ordered the glass, which came in right away and called to advise me. Made an appointment & was in the very next day!! Kyla greeted me (such a pleasant person) & Shawn McEwen took over after Marvin came looking for my keys...sorry about that Marvin! Met a new employee (to me anyway), Sandepp Kumar??( not sure of correct spelling) and had a lovely chat. Love his accent!! Everyone is so kind & Marvin even introduced me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

They informed me of factory recalls and only installed quality gym parts.staff was very friendly and Helpful, I felt my business was appreciated. Thanks township

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Quick service and was able to get in to get everything done to my vehicle in preparation for winter. Was very pleased with the customer service I’ve received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

The chair in the waiting area was so comfy, I fell asleep! I hope I wasn't snoring! Thank you for the windshield washer fluid!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Ontime and fast service, friendly staff. Came in for my first service maintenance was greeted by awesome staff, took my truck in and finished it fast on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

A quick in and out, checked over my truck, told me what was wrong and recommendations to fix it. Was back on the road right away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Township has Great service, get staff, very knowledgeable, quickly gets your service done and during covid they make sure they are keeping you and their staff safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

I couldnt be more pleased with Township. The service is great...the staff friendly and knowledgable...the work is very dependable...i would recommend them as the place to go and the place to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Excellent work and service all a around thanks very much for everything that you guys do when we take our truck in once again thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Stopped in to get an oil change this morning. Greeted at the entrance by a friendly gentleman whom directed me to Lynn. I did not have an appointment but they took me in right away. I was in and out in less than an hour. Awesome ! I’ll be back....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

First I need to say how sorry I am for being so late in writing this review, as this happened quite some time ago. My husband was injured and taken by EMS to the PCH & as I followed, I had my 4 way flashers on & apparently, left them on while in the hospital. After several hours, I went to retrieve my auto to pick up my injured husband &, of course, my battery had died. Not thinking about having CAA, Marvin was the first person to come to my mind & even though it was late, I called him ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I had a really good experience when I had my truck serviced at Township. The staff was really friendly and they explained all that was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Great people to work with made the choice of a new truck very easy was very helpful with any questions or concerns I had about the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Everyone was super friendly and helpful. This was the first time at the dealership and they acted as though they already knew me and that I had been A long term customer. Work was done promptly and at appointment time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Purchased a 2020 Chev Malibu on Monday.....premises well organized for COVID-19...Daniel Beaulieu...our salesman took very good care of us...thxs TOWNSHIP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

I just purchased a new GMC Sierra Diesel from Township and had an excellent experience working with Eddie. He and each staff I talked to was very professional and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Great people to deal with! I will be sure to deal with them again in the future. Thank you for everything you’ve done for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Great to deal with pat is a great sales man .he is great for his service .they are there to help you in way they can .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Drove in without an appointment for an oil change. Lynn Spinney met me in the bay & reviewed the regular items. When exiting my auto advised her to be careful getting in as my auto was quite dirty on the outside. Had been speaking to CJ Curtis about someone looking for a truck so after a pleasant greeting by Daniel Beaulieu (don't know how he remembers my name) a quick chat with Eddie, Ryan checking my hand (the nut), invited CJ for lunch & although he was hesitate, he went & got a beautiful white truck he had picked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

I was really impressed with the young man who very thoroughly answered all my questions about the Buick Encore which I h ave leased. Jaxon Lamont was not only courteous but showed concern for my comfort level in making my decision . He moved my belongings from my former lease and made sure I knew all the features of my new vehicle. Well done, Jaxon.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Members are very friendly, welcoming and Knowledgeable on the products sold. Best dealership to buy a vehicle in the maritime. Help with all financial situations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

The dealer met all my needs and requests when purchasing my new truck, great people to helped me out through the process and I would definitely buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Bobby looked after all my sales concerns and was easy to reach at any time. All other concerns we quickly taken care of. 4/5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

The experience was good, it was a long process on my part. But township was patient, and very accommodating to all the request I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Hi all. I just want to say how pleasant and knowledge the Product Specialist and the Program Manager where today. I greatly appreciate there comfort and support during my visit. Thank you Bruce Cameron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Everything and everyone were very professional and the service was excellent. All our needs were met and we were treated with respect. I would recommend Township to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

The sales people here go the extra mile to make the vehicle exactly what your looking for & the finance department made the whole transaction go smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

This dealership is the one you want to go to if your looking for a reasonable deal, awesomeness, i would recommend them to anyone for a great Vehicle,thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

From start to finish the purchase was good and was treated with respect. Was shown and tested different models to choose. They listened to what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

We purchased a Certified 2014 Truck and after the purchase have discovered that there is only 1 key available. Have requested an additional key and have not had a response yet, other then we can purchase one along with a fob for over $200. This is the first dealership where we have purchased a vehicle and had only one key available. We get the feeling since it was not a new vehicle that the service level does not apply. A bit disappointed. We felt that Courtney and Bobby were helpful but that they do not have the authority to ensure issues can be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Great salesman I dealt with good service with the other staff I dealt with on pricing and financial part fro the purchase also when looking for accessories Paul new what I talking about and had me fixed up in no time at all GREAT All around service !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

My wife and I just purchased our third vehicle from Towship Chev and we, as always, were 110% satisfied with the dedication and service we received. We definitely recommend Township to everyone we know who are in the market for a new or used vehicle. The service is incredible on both the sales and service sides of the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Jakson was a professional in every respect. He was friendly, patient and helpful more so than any other car salesperson we have dealt with. He had time to show us lots of things about the vehicle and after we had purchased it, he took the time to transfer our satellite radio and set up the Bluetooth. It was pouring rain and Jakson maintained such a positive attitude while transferring the liscense plate. We will recommend Jakson to any friends looking to buy a car at Township.. Although we were more than pleased with our dealing with Jakson, we are not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Everything was explained and each step was reviewed. Showed around the dealership and made feel very welcome there. Test drive was great. Answering all the questions I had. I already recommended them to two more people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

I wasn't thinking I could get a new car, but in less than 24 hours I was driving away with a 2019 Chev Trax. From the time I contacted the dealership, and walked in for the first time until I drove off the lot, the whole team made me feel at ease, there was no pressure and they Answered all my questions. They made sure everything was taken care of for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Heading out of Province & goofed up my gadgets on my new auto & couldn't figure out how to get back to where my readings originally were. Popped into Township looking for CJ but Eddie greeted me & got me to follow his directions on how to get everything set correctly. As I am a hands on learner, it was especially great that Eddie got me to, actually, follow his instructions so I would remember. I was on my way in no time at all. This kind of service from a Sales Manager is exceptional &, I feel, would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Excellent seamless process, Qualified efficient staff, great team work. No pressure. I love my new car! Thank you! All staff were very professional a d personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Looking for that perfect "Dream Vehicle" for a few years. CJ Curtis aided me in finding the perfect fit & went above & beyond to ensure it was the one with everything I requested. He took the time to demonstrate how all the new gadgets worked & even set up my cell phone on the system! He is a super guy & amazing salesman with his knowledge of all the vehicles. Everyone is so friendly & makes the purchasing process so enjoyable & seamless. Always a pleasure to chat with Marvin Weeks, who is always so busy but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Eddy made the numbers work with my budget to put me in a new Encore. Ryan and Don were fantastic and I was able to drive off in my new car within a couple of hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Excellent service as per usual. Charisa was exceptional, for only being her second day on the job. She asked all the usual questions and promptly got my vehicle in for an oil change and tire rotation without an appointment. Marvin fixed up a minor repair with his usual pleasant manner. This is an amazing dealership with wonderful staff and a great welcoming atmosphere, where everyone is so friendly and happy! Some even remember your name!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

We found this dealership very friendly and welcoming. Knowledgeable about their products and open to spending the time to work with you. No pressure tactics and relationship appears to be a cornerstone of their approach from all levels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

We had excellent customer service. The transaction when quickly and smoothly. Trade in value exceeded expectations. Our vacation to PEI was great and we left with a excellent new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

Sales staff was very helpful and friendly to deal with and the service department was good they got the truck ready in a timely manner I would recommend this dealership to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Excellent, everything very well done. Great sales rep. Good pricing on the vehicle I was looking to purchase. Timely actions by sales rep. Great to work with and will keep in mind for future buys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

Those xxxx fresh cookies that came out. Hire that women, give her an easy bake oven and throw away the popcorn machine. I wish I had steering wheel controls and a console that opens. A longer test drive and I think I would have taken more add on’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

Thank you to CJ, David and Devin for an awesome car buying experience. Your honesty and customer service were second to none! Thank you! We will definitely recommend Township to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

All the staff were very friendly and helped me get all my car needs covered. They worked in a timely manner and helped answer any questions I had regarding my purchase. I would highly recommend to anyone go see CJ, Mitch, and Courtney at Township Chevrolet!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

We just purchased a new Spark And it was a great experience throughout he whole process. Great customer service. And I highly r commend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

Got me a vehicle that met my needs, at a price that worked for me. They were even willing to throw in an extra to make sure I was happy. Would definitely consider buying here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

I got excellent service. CJ was very helpful and professional explaining all the options available. I also found Eddie and Courtney very helpful. Everybody bent over backwards to make my experience very special.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

Helena was very helpful and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions, and I had many! Everyone at Township was very friendly and helpful! My first experience buying my first new car was wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

very easy to talk to,, answered all our questions ..very helpful in pointing out the features of the different vehicle .postive attitude towards the product and the sevice provided by the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

Great place to go to buy a new vehicle ! Good atmosphere and easy to deal with! Would recommend for anyone to go up there for buying a new vehicle !:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

The employees at the service desk are what made this experience fabulous! Kyla and Lynn were extremely helpful and knowledgeable during our recent appointment. I would highly recommend this dealership. Elaine & Jeremy Burwash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

I was looking for a new (to me) vehicle. I got what i needed without overpaying. I highly recommend buying/having your vehicle taken care of at Township Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff helpful for all the information and questions. Quickly set up additional information about systems in car as well as as pointing out features that made our experience a pleasure would.recomend this dealership to everyone when asked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

Great place and great staff. I needed help setting up my infotainment system after getting a new phone. I was introduced to Kayla and right away I knew I was in good hands. Very nice lady, was always smiling and cheerful. Not only did she help with Bluetooth but also helped me add contacts into my phone, really helpful. Would recommend dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

I have been in many dealerships and Township has what it takes to be in a class with the best .People and hours of operation are excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

Very happy would buy again great bunch people sales department awesome very helpful love my 2 new cars will definitely go back and see them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

The ppl at Township are so positive and uplifting! It’s the most exciting experience you can have, full of surprises, memories and the staff go above and beyond their job no matter how long it takes to make every guest happy! They even make the test drives fun and exciting!! I have bought two vehicles from them and as a result I am a lifetime customer!!! I would recommend Township to everyone!!! There is nowhere else you can go in my opinion where you will receive top treatment and deal with incredibly personable staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

Kayla was great, answered all my questions and found me a great car, and just what I was looking for, thanks again Kayla you’re awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

Kayla was very pleasant to work with. She answered all my questions and made me feel like I was her most important custumer. Highly recommand her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

June 2018, I, Roger Coffin brought a 2013 Chryster 200. I appreciated all the support that Kayla Perry gave me over the past year. Great Job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

I am so impressed with my new to me RAV4! The customer experience is amazing and I appreciate that even after almost a year Kayla continues to check in! This make it so much more than just purchasing a vehicle! They really appreciate there customers!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Kayla was very personable and attentive during my comparison testing for a vehicle. Kayla made the ensuing paperwork simple and straightforward, and took away some of the drudgery associated with filling out all the forms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

I had the best experience buying a car from Pat and Courtney!! They answered all my questions and questions I didn’t even realize I even had haha!!! I would definitely suggest them to anyone looking to buy a car!! I have bought parts and needed help there as well from a previous car and Earl Gallant and Paul Dias was extremely helpful with anything I needed and to answer my many questions!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

We dealt mainly with Mitch when pricing a new vehicle. He was excellent and always willing to answer our calls or texts. When we found a better deal he tried his best to match or do better, unfortunately it didnt work out but we would definitely recommend anyone deal with him. One visit we met with another salesman who came across as arrogant and we would not purchase a vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

The customer service was beyond expectations. They go above and beyond to meet your needs and to answer any questions. Very professional yet down to earth. They made sure I was comfortable with everything and made my first big purchase go nice and smoothly. I could not have found a better dealership. I look forward keeping my buisness with this dealership and taking my parents to catch a new ride as well .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

I had an awesome truck buying experience with Township Chevrolet! Helena was always there for any questions I had and took the time to go over all of the information in great detail. Helena, Mitch and Devin were very organized and they truely showed that they actually genuinely cared that you are satisfied with their product! Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Great sales representative and great overall service. Bought a new truck there 5 months ago and returned to purchase a new traverse for my wife. Both were great experiences

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

Found me a truck that suited everything I wanted and got me to a price that I could afford very friendly service and a comfortable environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

The ppl at township Chevy are friendly and helpful. Vehicle selection is great and dealership is clean. I will pitches my next car from township Chevy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

from buying to service after buying we are impressed with the determination to please you as customer always a friendly face at the counter and they know your name. Chapeau!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

Great bunch of people , nice bright dealership , always smiling !! They made buying a new truck very easy and stress free , bing bang boom I’m driving home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

I was looking for a new car but was not sure of my financing options. As soon as I arrived everything was explained to me and I was escorted to a waiting car for a test drive. It was perfect. Exactly what I was looking for ! It’s like they read my mind. Once I decided to take the car Kayla walked me through everything even putting placeholders in the manual for the most usually asked questions:). As we drive to fill the tank Kayla got me all set up with OnStar and sent me on my way. Easiest car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

The staff were amazing and answered all of our questions. Even though I was nervous they made me feel at ease and make sure I understood everything before I made my decision. I never believed I would buy a new car, but I'm glad I chose Township Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

Patrick Druin was amazing. Very helpful and informative about the vehicle. and kept me company while I waited for the paper work to he finalized. Definitely would recommend my family and friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Great company with such amazing staff! Very supportive, helpful, and friendly! Always there to help one out! This is why I continue to buy my vehicles here and no where else! Thank you all for such amazing support over these past 10+years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Thanks so much township Chevrolet I love my 2017 Chevy Cruze. You guys are amazing. Thanks so much Courtney and CJ you both were pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

From walking in the door my experience was amazing. All staff is very friendly and helpful. They explained everything well in detail from questions I had. Shawn, Keith and Nick was so good to me and my daughter while there. Nicolas Sorge is rather new to the team but he went above and beyond to answer my questions and gave me a wealth of information out on the test drives. Shawn made sure I was happy with my choice in payments and Keith, well it seems I have known him a life time. Great sence of humor! Thanks a bunch ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

Very good experience. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a new vehicle to check here first. Great price on trade ins as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

Went to trade in my truck for a new one. Everyone was very helpful. Process took longer then I would have liked.. but the next day when I had an engine light come on everyone was very helpful. Took care of the light and worked with me to make me happy. A few bumps in the process but all in all I love my new truck 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

I have enjoyed my experiences with Township. Staff is exceptional and made picking a vehicle easy. The only downside to my whole experience is learning that Bobby is a Leafs fan, but he was a great guy other than that.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Salesperson has good knowledge base about vehicles and is patient with questions from less knowledgeable folks. He was personable and diplomatic at all times. Staff are friendly and approachable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

The care and expert knowledge and customer was above any I have ever experienced. Everyone at Township made sure I left there knowing all my needs and wants in a vechicle were met! The team worked so well together to make sure I received the best service and also best vechicle for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

We had been experiencing a drain from our van's battery, it would die in 6 hours or less, and brought it to Township to have them look at, as our brand's shop was closed on Saturdays. In no time, we had a battery tested as good! Kia's garage later said it was a defective battery draining the system and Township said it wasn't. In fact Kia didn't even notice a significant draw. We had Township check to see what was draining the battery an in little time they found the problem, which wasn't even on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

This dealership was very helpfull and i was treated with respect and they even checked with me after i had the vehicle to see if i had any concerns.They were very helpfull and they kept me up to date while i was waiting to here from the dealership for approval.I would highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review