Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Great customer service all around.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Traded in my car for a 2023 Terrain ! Gave me a good price for my trade in and we got to leave with the exact vehicle we wanted the same day! Eddie, Bobby and Nancy were fantastic to deal with!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Nathan, Shawn and Nancy were very courteous and helpful. They provided excellent customer service and plan to deal with them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

My wife and I just purchased a suv from township last weekend! They really went above and beyond! It was an easy process, they got it done and there was no giving us the run around! They even stayed an hour late on Saturday to finish paper work. We are so thankful!! Thanks Township Chev!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Recently purchased a GMC Kodiac Sierra from Township. Their business was very professional as well as fast and efficient. My sales Agent was Vishal Kaushik he was extremely helpful and very friendly. I would recommend Township and Vishal Kaushik and the entire team. Lovin my new Ride!! James Palmer

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Great service 👏 don't trust my Charger with just anybody !!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Friendly, attentive and definitely great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Excellent customer service, good mechanics and technicians. Car was in and out

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Great visit to Township today for some warranty work. Taken in and processed by Shauna who was fantastic.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

From the time I walked through the door to the time I drove away with my new car, the team at Township made me feel welcome and appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

We recently purchased a Sierra from Township Chev and we cant say enough about the service we received! The whole thing was taken care of so quickly to ensure we got what we needed!! A big thank you to Sales Manager Eddy Shea. Product Specialist Bobby Berrigan, also Business Manager Dikshita Drotch (Dee Dee) and the whole team at Township Chev! Thank you so much for the great service!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Thank you sir Glenn and to the entire team for giving us a wonderful experience in getting my 1st vehicle here in PEI. I really love it. You dealt me with an exceptional service. Appreciate your warm hospitality! Highly recommended. ☺️

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

They've given me great service related to my new-to-me vehicle. And, they even washed it before releasing it back to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I would like to say 'Thank You' to Vishal and Devin at Township for their assistance in helping me purchase a 2019 Toyota Corolla. Vishal was wonderful about explaining all the bells and whistles that came with the car in a clear and understandable manner.  They made the process smooth and easy. I have returned once with a few questions which were immediately addressed by Vishal and the employees who work at Township. I give them 5 stars for their awesome service. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I am really happy to share my first time experience with township.I m impressed with the sales director Edward,Shawn,zack and the sales team especially Vishal he gave me the proper guidance on buying my first truck. And also they providing service pickup and drop off facilities that also really helpful for daily workers . I recommend township someone who interested in GMC or chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I recently purchased a vehicle from Township. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Vishal was the product specialist who I dealt with. He was able to answer any questions I had and was very helpful during the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I bought a car from Township Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd. I have a good experience with them. All the staff is very good natured and cooperative. They deal with me very nicely. I want to do a special thanks to Shawn Ebbett and Vishal Kaushik for your cooperation and help me to find a good car

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I had such a great experience here! Vishal, Shawn and Zach were absolutely amazing to deal, they were beyond helpful and so informative with any questions we had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Oh my, I was so pleased to have Sasha check me in for an "express" oil change. Met her while we were both waiting to have our auto's serviced last time & now the lucky woman works with the Township team. Although, we both are talkers, boy, oh boy, she was all business tis day! Always said personality will take you far in this life so am expecting great things for her! Brittany Switzer, another great lady, stopped for a quick chat & just like that Jago had my auto ready to go. Sasha did great in ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

The car was promptly delivered. I never had a better car purchase experience than with Shawn and Vishal. I am totally impressed by their professionality, courtesy and helpfulness. I can only recommend the Township dealership. Jochen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

The service department at this dealership is just simply outstanding. Robert checked me in, kept me updated, reviewed my invoice with me, took my payment and off I went! Jonathan(not listed) put four new tires on in no time with the hilarious Jeremy completing the alignment. It just amazes me how staff stop to say, "hi" when rushing my. Everyone always looks like they are on a mission, which I am sure they are. Always nice to chat with Brittany, Marvin & Pat.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Awesome service. Answered all questions i had and was eager to help make the transition to the new car smooth.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Amazing staff and amazing service!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Couldn’t have asked for better service,I had the car I wanted in my driveway within 2 days!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Great customer service. Bobby, Eddie and the team go above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

I had a great experience with Township Service Center. Terry was excellent and went over everything with me.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Very impressed with the service I received on trading in and purchasing a vehicle! The staff are quick, efficient, polite and honest. The vehicle I had wanted was having some issues and Shawn in used sales was upfront and honest about this from the start. They got me into a similar vehicle no problem that was in great shape! Glenn in sales was hands down the best sales person I have ever dealt with and Jamie in finance was quick to get me approved and have all papers ready for me to sign. I will be recommending Township to friends ...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Thank you Township for my car 2017 Chevrolei Cruze LT,its a nice car! I recommend you guys to choose your car there and have a test drive and don’t hesitate to approach bro GLENN CALDONA

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Adding to our previous review below, we have, again, been given top notch professional service. We are very happy repeat customers. In our opinion, and based on our significant-repair personal experience, Township Chevrolet Buick has not only fully earned this five star rating, they have exceeded all reasonable expectations in all aspects of their service to us. They were a professional team, knowledgeable and capable, informative, conscientious, and courteous. We look forward to being their ongoing long term customers to service our VOLT and purchase any future vehicle, despite having to travel farther than might otherwise have been the case. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Excellent vehicles would not shop anywhere else

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Eddie, Bobby and the whole gang were absolutely wonderful to deal with!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Pat was excellent in his customer service and friendliness. He helped navigate the details for our purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Great experience!! Customer service was the best. My vehicle is the best. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

We love our new purchase, and we were thoroughly impressed by their service and willingness to accommodate our situations.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

I got awesome service

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Polite and pleasant

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Vishal was amazing to work with and made the whole experience a breeze. I love my new Chev Trailblazer!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

We bought an SUV from Misha and received EXCELLENT service. Misha was genuine, kind, and extremely knowledgeable. We will definitely buy another vehicle from him in the future. Thank you very much Misha!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Most of the one I encountered and talked to during my appointments are very pleasant and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

We visited Township in Summerside when our private rental required some much needed break repairs. Wyro and team were extremely empathetic, informative and helpful. They were able to place us at ease in our Day 1-2 start to our vacation and for that we wanted to extend our sincere thanks for your service! If we were back in PEI, we would be inclined to stop by and say HI. They were that amazing!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

It was so remarkable the behaviour and politeness of everyone there, all the paperwork mixed with our engaging of us, is a bit overwhelming but it is worth it. We appreciate all the answers and professionalism of absolutely everyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Friendly, polite. Managed numerous issues while I waited for all the paperwork. I never felt in the way, I never felt anything but important. I enjoyed the whole experience

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Great experience with a good dissemination of knowledgeable information.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

I am still in awe at the amazing service at Township. Signed in for an inspection by a nice genteman, Roberto (love his name) and was well looked after. Had a lovely chat with Marvin about four new michelin tires-which he promptly ordered. Even though he was busy, Pat stopped by to discuss my wish list...a Canyon Truck...and optons. Even though I left with a big RED "REJECT" sticker, I know my auto will be in great hands when my tires come in, are put on and are aligned!! Township staff are so knowledgable and it ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Great place to buy a vehicle.. the staff goes above and beyond ,thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Love Township Chev!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

all the people there is good thank you guys

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Great people just a joy to deal with treated with respect and very helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Nabe was excellent to deal with! Great communication from the time of booking with Britney, text message reminder and then greeting by Nabe when we arrived. Text message with update on progress and our Buick was shining bright after the car wash. Always highly recommend Township Chevrolet to others, you have a great team! Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Great service, but I hope that the price of the examination per hour will be studied. The reception was wonderful. Thank you everyone

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Great place for service. Very friendly and keep you up to date on the progress of your vehicle. I won't deal with anyone else on the Island for Chev.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Fair deal, good intro to truck. She's a dandy

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Staff are accommodating specially sir gerry silva., we visited there last week to look for cheap and good suv car!! Its fantastic experience!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Great experience and another quality vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Wow, I am just so impressed with how my vehicle was looked after. I am not in favour of permitting others to drive my auto but the gentleman with the Jag got it to and from the shop safely and the little chip from a truck door on my driver's side back panel was repaired perfectly! Nabe Dalgis was his usual awesome self and I have to say although everyone is always smiling at Township, Wyro Sibal has the best smile and I get a chuckle out of how he always calls me Miss. My rescurer and lumberjack friend, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

I'm late! This is from July. The staff are so awesome at Township. New to me young gentlemen Nabe Dalgis, checked me in, kept me informed and sent me on my way quickly with another appointment to get the work completed. Keep taking my book to read but with some staff stopping to say a friendly "Hello", I never get to read!! Enjoy this staff so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Had a great deal with Mr. Nathan and with the team township summerside.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

The staff at Township Chev are very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Our salesperson Vishal took the time to show us all the details and answer our many questions regarding our new 2024 Chev 2500 High Country truck. He checks in with us to see how we are enjoying our new vehicle and if we have any questions or concerns. Thank you again to the team at Township Chevrolet Buick. Rick and Shelley

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Thank you for the service, the service at township are exceptional especially Roberto and crew👍👍👍


Leave Us A Review